Hello new computer!

Six calls to stores around Portland. Three favorite netbooks. One douche-bag BestBuy guy. And finally the perfect laptop. ERRCH! Yeah, I said laptop, not netbook. My reason? The Toshiba Satellite T115.

Part netbook, mostly laptop, this sweet little baby is the perfect computer for the gal on the go! Under 4 lbs with a 11.6 inch screen (aka, close to netbook size) but the power you need to actually do anything (I don’t really understand all the numbers, so let’s just say it does what it needs to do), the T115 exceeded my expectations for what I could get for under $500.

Here she is! And as sad as I was to say goodbye to my Vaio, I think I will get used to this Toshiba just fine.

February 19, 2010. Life-in General.

One Comment

  1. naynotes replied:

    Nice Nice Nice…Blog

    Thank You

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

