A New Blog is Born

I’ve been blogging at PRprep for more than two years now, and although I still love to find and share tips and tricks for living a successful 20 something life, I’ve found myself wanting to share more about my life in Portland…from this desire, Preppy in Portland was born.

This blog will follow me as I explore the amazing city of Portland, sharing my experiences as I discover new  places to shop, drink, relax and have a little fun in the City of Roses.

What will happen to PRprep, you ask? Well, we’ll just have to see.

See you at Preppy in Portland!

April 1, 2010. Tags: , . Life-in General.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

